Internships

FOSSIL internship: http://www.linkedin.com/jobs?trk=jobs_search_public_seo_page&jobId=6150579&viewJob=

I would be interested in interning for Fossil because its a company that specializes in consumer fashion accessories which is a very different. They are mainly known for their watches I feel like it would be a totally different ball game being a graphic designer for fossil. I qualify for this internship because of my creativity. I don’t qualify due to the fact than graphic design is my minor not major and I don’t have enough experience yet.

PEI Genesis: http://www.linkedin.com/jobs?jobId=6120433&viewJob=&trk=jobs_search_public_seo_page

This internship seems like a great internship to start off with for graphic design. I say this because the tasks are wonderful for beginners to get more experience not to mention its a paid internship. This internship is perfect for me because I am in the beginning stages of graphic designs. Honestly I feel like qualify for this position even if graphic design isn’t my major because my skills with adobe creative suite are increasing and I love learning!

Leave a Reply

